Dosen Prodi
D3 Teknik Informatika

Nama Dosen

      

Email

Barka Satya, M.Kom

       barka.satya@amikom.ac.id

Lukman, M.Kom

      masman@amikom.ac.id

Nila Feby P, S.Kom, M.Cs

      nilafeby@amikom.ac.id

Ahlihi Masruro, M.Kom

      ahlihi.m@amikom.ac.id

Hastari Utama, M.Cs

      Utama@amikom.ac.id

Bahrun Ghozali, M.Kom

      oza@amikom.ac.id

Firman Asharudin, M.Kom

      firman_asharudin@amikom.ac.id

Ria Andriani, M.Kom

      ria@amikom.ac.id

Pramudhita Ferdiansyah, S.Kom., M.Kom

      ferdian@amikom.ac.id

Dwi Rahayu, M.Kom

      dwirahayu@amikom.ac.id

Toto Indriyatmoko, M.Kom

      toto.indriyatmoko@amikom.ac.id

Arvin Claudy Frobenius, M.Kom

      arvinclaudy@amikom.ac.id

Surya Tri Atmaja R, S.Kom.,M.Eng

      surya@amikom.ac.id